Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
CITY DERM -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

CITY DERM

Medical, Cosmetic, and Surgical Dermatology Practices located across Manhattan and the Bronx, New York City, NY

38 total reviews

CITY DERM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CITY DERM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve J.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very friendly. No waiting time.
Katia P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Friendly and professional
Hector C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Profesional and courteous..
Michael D.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Lebovits is amazing! No wait time and he gave me back confidence by removing moles and biopsying carotine moles and letting me know results were benign in a short time. I would highly recomend him!
Patrice E.
Submitted 09/13/19
The atmosphere and the staff are fabulous but the waiting time to see the dr sucks , you have to wait too long
Precious L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fast and Professional
Jason C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Quick and easy! Friendly staff, best doctor.
Trezher P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Was very welcoming and assuring
Fred O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Easy and convenient.
Anna P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Waiting time is fast, and the Staff are very friendly. Doctor is awesome!
Diana V.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor was great. I will Be returning to heal by skin. They were very helpful and kind.
Karina H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love it !
Anggela S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Personal. Explain everything you need to know
Russell S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Prompt, courteous and effective.
Julia J.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dan is great. I've been going to him for all kinds of things and he has a wonderful bedside manner. He's usually assisted by Loreal who I absolutely adore. I take one star off only for the "front of house". I almost didn't go to Advanced Dermatology because the people who answer the phones are so unfriendly. The first time I went and checked in, the energy and personalities of the people at the front desk were so off putting I almost bailed on my appointment! They have a very dis-interested way about them that is so incongruous to the Dr's and assistants you actually end up working with. So, I'm glad I pushed through but this is something that could be vastly improved. ALSO- I request that the office stop using styrofoam cups! ;)
Larry J.
Submitted 06/27/19
The office staff was very helpful and the Dan was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable Thank you Advanced Dermatology
Michele D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Always very professional and polite he listens to what you are saying
Mark S K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Lebovits is an amazing doctor. He is always able to quickly diagnose and accurately treat any issue I have, while also being kind, nice (and funny!!!) I never really look forward to going to a doctor, but I always look forward to seeing Dr. Lebovits when I have to go in for an appointment. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would happily do that.