Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
CITY DERM -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

CITY DERM

Medical, Cosmetic, and Surgical Dermatology Practices located across Manhattan and the Bronx, New York City, NY

52 total reviews

CITY DERM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CITY DERM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan D.
Submitted 01/17/22
3rd time trying Advanced Derm, 1st time I’m actually feeling hopeful. Great people at the 3rd ave location.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 12/31/21
The PA and staff are very friendly and welcoming, office is very clean Excellent communication
Donya A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Laura R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Convenient office. Great location. Excellent doctor and assistants. Just a one hour wait to see the doctor!
Nicholas M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Good care but took almost an hour to be seen. My appointment was at 11 but I was not seen until 11:50.
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Nice staff. Doctor listened and actually helped.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Didn’t wait too long and very good and nice people!
Shay T.
Submitted 10/06/21
First visit wasnt bad doctor was nice & informative .. my only complaint is not having aftercare instructions cause i completely forgot what he said.
Paul D.
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff is very professional and addressed all my concerns at the first appointment. Would definitely recommend!
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Joshua R.
Submitted 08/02/21
It was my first time coming to this clinic and I can say that the process of the appointment was very fast. The doctor that treats my son immediately looks for a solution to my son's problem. I'm very satisfied with the service. Thanks very much…
Muhibatu O.
Submitted 06/25/21
This was my first visit at city derm and it was a great one. Very friendly and helpful team all together
Mercedes P.
Submitted 05/20/21
My experience was so great that I began referring my colleagues which turned out to be a mistake! After numerous complaints, the situation only got worse. I can't get anyone to take this matter seriously and after asking over 3 times for emails of the highest ranking manager/CEO there and no one seems to want to give out that info so I am forced now to put them on blast. Acevedo is a very good provider and is knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. I will continue to go as long as he continues to be my provider.
Marcia M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Thankful
Angie P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very nice staff
Miftahul H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Good
Shab H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Moises is always kind and informative! He is one the best and a 5 star provider for sure....
Joe B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Paul knew what it was even before I said anything Now I can finally receive some relief and feel better about myself. Tank tops here I come!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Handler was amazing. Kind, efficient and knew his dermatology. He resolved my acne in 2 visits. Thank you!
Jorge M.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was very friendly, pleasant, informative, and very professional, I can't give numbers but it was great, love it