Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
CITY DERM -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

CITY DERM

Medical, Cosmetic, and Surgical Dermatology Practices located across Manhattan and the Bronx, New York City, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

CITY DERM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CITY DERM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good
Diallie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I absolutely love this location. Alessandra is wonderful. I had a bad case of alopecia and after a few months after treatment my hair grew back.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Knowledgeable, friendly and attentivez
Pam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Smooth, quick check-in. My procedure went well, explained every step. Answered my questions.
Alberto O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Personalized attention Accurate diagnostics Working tratments
Fernando Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very good attention and perfect treatment
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Mike David he’s great
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Moises was the best doctor professional and friendly. He went far and beyond to help me with my hair loss. My hair is starting to grow. In places were it was thinning. Thank you
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Fast, attentive and helpful
Morgan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
3rd time trying Advanced Derm, 1st time I’m actually feeling hopeful. Great people at the 3rd ave location.
Jasmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The PA and staff are very friendly and welcoming, office is very clean Excellent communication
Donya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Laura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Convenient office. Great location. Excellent doctor and assistants. Just a one hour wait to see the doctor!
Nicholas M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Good care but took almost an hour to be seen. My appointment was at 11 but I was not seen until 11:50.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Nice staff. Doctor listened and actually helped.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Didn’t wait too long and very good and nice people!
Shay T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
First visit wasnt bad doctor was nice & informative .. my only complaint is not having aftercare instructions cause i completely forgot what he said.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff is very professional and addressed all my concerns at the first appointment. Would definitely recommend!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
It was my first time coming to this clinic and I can say that the process of the appointment was very fast. The doctor that treats my son immediately looks for a solution to my son's problem. I'm very satisfied with the service. Thanks very much…