Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Advanced Dermatology Associates -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

Advanced Dermatology Associates

Medical, Cosmetic, and Surgical Dermatology Practices located across Manhattan and the Bronx, New York City, NY

24 total reviews

Advanced Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent service
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Matthew is the best dermatologist there is! When I go to him, I know that my problem will be solved and if he cant solve it right then and there he continues to see me until I am content. His personality is amazing as well and he is super friendly. He deeply cares for his patients and I love that. I thank him everyday for teaching me in how to take better care of my face.
Juan R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love the attention of Dr is very Jovial attentive and very kind an excellent doctor thanks.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dan is professional and personable, great bedside manner and knowledgeable. The office staff is attentive and quick.
Frankie S.
Submitted 09/16/19
As a new patient, scheduling an appointment and checking-in was efficient and seamless. The provider was professional and welcoming with great bedside manner.
BRENDA J.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was not satisfy with the treatment I received for my the hair lose. Sometime he would talk to me instead of giving treatment. I pay copay of forty five dollar out of pocket, since I pay that I don't need someone to just talk to me.
Steve J.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very friendly. No waiting time.
Katia P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Friendly and professional
Hector C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Profesional and courteous..
Michael D.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Lebovits is amazing! No wait time and he gave me back confidence by removing moles and biopsying carotine moles and letting me know results were benign in a short time. I would highly recomend him!
Patrice E.
Submitted 09/13/19
The atmosphere and the staff are fabulous but the waiting time to see the dr sucks , you have to wait too long
Precious L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fast and Professional
Jason C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Quick and easy! Friendly staff, best doctor.
Trezher P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Was very welcoming and assuring
Fred O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Easy and convenient.
Anna P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Waiting time is fast, and the Staff are very friendly. Doctor is awesome!
Diana V.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor was great. I will Be returning to heal by skin. They were very helpful and kind.
Karina H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love it !
Anggela S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Personal. Explain everything you need to know
Russell S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Prompt, courteous and effective.