Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
CITY DERM -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

CITY DERM

Medical, Cosmetic, and Surgical Dermatology Practices located across Manhattan and the Bronx, New York City, NY

40 total reviews

CITY DERM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CITY DERM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mercedes P.
Submitted 05/20/21
My experience was so great that I began referring my colleagues which turned out to be a mistake! After numerous complaints, the situation only got worse. I can't get anyone to take this matter seriously and after asking over 3 times for emails of the highest ranking manager/CEO there and no one seems to want to give out that info so I am forced now to put them on blast. Acevedo is a very good provider and is knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. I will continue to go as long as he continues to be my provider.
Marcia M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Thankful
Angie P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very nice staff
Miftahul H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Good
Shab H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Moises is always kind and informative! He is one the best and a 5 star provider for sure....
Joe B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Paul knew what it was even before I said anything Now I can finally receive some relief and feel better about myself. Tank tops here I come!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Handler was amazing. Kind, efficient and knew his dermatology. He resolved my acne in 2 visits. Thank you!
Jorge M.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was very friendly, pleasant, informative, and very professional, I can't give numbers but it was great, love it
L. H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Acevedo is extremely efficent and effective at clearing the skin of acne and scarring.
Megan P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Best dermatologist I’ve ever had the pleasure of treating me in my life. Truly a helpful doctor and human! Thank you for helping me on my skin journey!!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 08/26/20
I'm pleased with my treatment. I had Chemical Peel, My face looked more improved. Thank you Dr Acevedo.
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/25/20
DR.MOISES ACEVEDO, IS VERY GOOD.100
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have been a patient for over 3 years. Dr. Lebovits aka Dan has always been professional and courteous. Office is always kept clean and run efficiently. They are quick to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend this practice.
Shalirha B.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience was wonderful. The doctor was patient and listened to my issues to help best resolve them. The front office staff was professional in every manner. Front office staff is the Frontline to any business and these ladies were awesome. Over the phone and in person. Some offices have horrible customer service but not here. Theses ladies make the experience all around pleasant, efficient and satisfying.
Abigail D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Amazing experience. Always treated me with care and made me feel comfortable at all times.
Rosanna G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional and very informative!!!
Sandra T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Awesome Doctor
Esther B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent service
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Matthew is the best dermatologist there is! When I go to him, I know that my problem will be solved and if he cant solve it right then and there he continues to see me until I am content. His personality is amazing as well and he is super friendly. He deeply cares for his patients and I love that. I thank him everyday for teaching me in how to take better care of my face.
Juan R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love the attention of Dr is very Jovial attentive and very kind an excellent doctor thanks.